“I Cried With Happiness”

Robert Kazinsky who plays Fili

Robert Kazinsky, cast as one of the 13 dwarves, Fili, takes some time to answer random questions put to him by children. Here are a few of them that deal with the Lord of the Rings and its prequel, The Hobbit.

Which Lord of the Rings film is your favourite?
Hag 6 years old

I loved them all equally.

Is the Hobbit going to be as good as the other Lord of the Rings films?
Hag 6 years old

It’s going to be better.

Is being in The Hobbit exciting for you?
Hag 6 years old

It’s the best thing that’s ever happened to me, everyday I wake up super excited.

How many of the Lord of the Rings books have you read?
Tobias 12 years old

All of them

Who is your favourite actor in the original trilogy?
Tobias 12 years old

Elijah Wood was perfect as Frodo Baggins.

What did you do the moment you found out you were in the Hobbit?
Tobias 12 years old

I called my parents and told them, then I called my girlfriend at the time and told her, then I sat with my dog, the two of us alone on my balcony in Los Angeles and as the sun set, I cried with happiness.

Source

Leave a comment

Filed under ::News::, Robert Kazinsky

Leave a Reply

